Sitting here wondering, why do I feel like this,

You made me feel like this after that kiss……

I feel my love has gotten stronger,

My love for you will last longer……

Wondering if you are the one…….

Wondering if you will accept my proposal………..

Whenever you talk to me I lose my control

It’s seems like you have control over my soul !

I wonder why you think! we are just friend!

But I’ ll be there 4 you till the end………..

No one can ever love you, the way I do!!

Coz my love is pure & true…………

Your eyes are so beautiful, they make me weak…..

When I look into it, I can’t speak…….

I wonder why it took so long, for us to meet

But now my life is complete!

Photo Credit : Google

Leave a Reply

