This heart is missing you
You live in my memory
The silence in the crowded room
Your only voice calls out to me

The mourn inside my heart
Slowly tracks me down
But its soul will not depart
Its soul will not let me down

The thorns of my emotions
Pricks me deep everyday
The pain it gives everytime
Reminds me for you I have to stay

Sorrows fill my empty soul
Tuck me to bed every night
Filling my room with silent screams
Holding me till day light

My heart has only one love
The love I can only give
Pure as the mist in the dawn
Pure as the way we shall live

PS:: Photo Credit:: google……

Leave a Reply

