Afu Diary #03

image

Dated : 13- 12- 2015
Dearest
Afu….

You were my favorite mistake….. Or my favorite person to look at, listen to, talk to, be with, miss, love, well in short you were my everything. All I wanted is your precious life just to give u everything I had…. Well I want to share my life with you, to make cute little lives with you, and lastly but not the least I want to make memories with you, so that I can look back in 50 yrs n be sure I haven’t missed out on anything because all I have ever wanted is you….

Regard
Hopeless Romantic

PS :: Photo Credit :: google

Leave a Reply

