Afu Diary #5

image

Well! This might be the last post of Afu’s Diary……

Dated : 15-12-2015
Its 5 in the morning but still I don’t feel like sleeping countless thought’s keep disturbing my mind….well thoughts about her….how could she leave….

Dearest Afu,

……………and you just left me a week ago and I just feel like soo lonely, Life is ironical. It takes sadness to know what happiness is. Noise to appreciate silence. Absence to value presence. Ever since you walked away, I had clung onto your memories. I guess the reason people hold onto memories so tight is that memories don’t change, when everyone else does. But if you look back once, I still stand here…silently loving you and ever will.
I had given you my heart. I never took it back.

“Crucified in your love, every promise I made was true,
Now and till the last breath, I’ll always be there for you!”

Yours Forever……..Ajaz

9 thoughts on “Afu Diary #5

Leave a Reply

