A Movement

I’m so sad n depressed
All I want is rest
As I goes 2 sleep at night
My dreams keeps up a fight
I think of u lying in that bed
Wonder if there is anything
I could have said
I wish u were here
But I know u can’t be near
I love you more than u know
I just wish u didn’t have to go
I just want a day with u
I know you wanted that too
I miss u more than you know
There is so much I wish I have told
I know I will never see u again
But my life is just started 2 begin.
Ps photo credit::: Google
Leave a Reply

