Afu Diary #11

image

Dated 27-12-2015

Well!! It’s has been a week since the last heard her voice. 20 days since I saw her,held her hand. According to her, I should’ve been doing well by now. But I guess she was wrong, specially when told by a girl.

Well! I guess… She’s doing pretty good. Then why not me? Why am I writing this? Questions I have no answer to.

My first break-up. It’s not that I was dying to achieve it or I m very proud of it, I just didn’t realise it would happen to me. I guess nobody does, so lost in each other’s love. One doesn’t really give it ample thought as long as the fake promises and lies keeps the other at bay. Atleast it was true for me…. Afu

PS photo credit:: Google

6 thoughts on “Afu Diary #11

Leave a Reply

