Afu Diary #13

image

Dated : 28-12-2015

The same story seems to repeats every morning…..

I wish I could foresee what was coming for me. No. I would not stop loving her then. I would just be more prepared for all this. She was prepared and took me off-guard. If I knew I would make each day with her count.

Ahhh….. I simply can’t explain the s**t what m I going through. I even try to understand where did things go wrong. Look for that one big reason which made her do it. I can’t stop thinking about it. Can’t let it go too.

What have I become? A psycho? Clearly I have become obsessed with her. Is it love? What is love to her? Is it care? Will she ever realise how much I love her? I can’t think of all these together. It kills me. It is killing me.

PS photo credit :: Google

Leave a Reply

