Does anything matter for you……..

Or am I just your past like others….

But you failed to see my pain

Which lies behind a mask

Its not easy to get you out of my mind

Nor easy to push it from my sight

Loneliness, sadness and deep regret

This is the battle I fight everyday

You touched my heart like an innocent soul

And left me with a pain which is hard to cope

But still don’t know why am I wait for a hope

Covering up my pains with many excuses

By facing the world day by day

Trying to ditch my present state

Wanting my emotions to go away

#hopeless_romantic

PS Photo Credit :: Google

4 thoughts on “Can’t Wait Nmore

Leave a Reply

