Amit n Jyoti Conversation #01

image

Dated:: 27/01/2016

Jyoti: “So why haven’t you call me?” 😤😤reddened with anger.

Amit: “Give me a break, Jyoti. Why should I call you? You are not my girlfriend” moreover I don’t have balance to call u…..

Jyoti: “how mean…how can u yelled at me like that….n why is it necessary that I should be ur girlfriend to talk…”

Amit: “ok f9 call me if u want to but don’t expect me to call u everyday”

After few hours……

Amit Inner Voice : “No Amit. She hates this kind of reply. You know her well. She just wants to talk with you…. Call her up”

They both went silent….

Amit & Jyoti were good friends, even though they share every single details of their day today’s activities… But the funniest part is they nevr really meet each other in real……. Off-late they often have lot of fights & patch ups…..

To be continued….

PS photo credit :: Google

9 thoughts on “Amit n Jyoti Conversation #01

Leave a Reply

