Amit n Jyoti Conversation #04

image

PS: This post is the continuation of ‘Amit n Jyoti Conversion’ short story series and those who haven’t read the early part can check it here…

https://syedajazahmednazirdiary.wordpress.com/2016/01/31/amit-n-jyoti-conversation-01/

https://syedajazahmednazirdiary.wordpress.com/2016/02/01/amit-n-jyoti-conversation-02/

https://syedajazahmednazirdiary.wordpress.com/2016/02/03/amit-n-jyoti-conversation-03/

She saw the message & thought for a second.

Jyoti Inner Voice :: “He is trying to make things better. Start talking with him normally.”

Jyoti :: “No, I’m angry with him. He’s rude with me nowadays. I want at least a sorry from him…”

Jyoti :: Yes I had……

Amit :: Look at her. She can’t even type an extra word or appreciate my efforts. She’s totally impossible. All she wants is my complete attention. Why the hell I should bend for her every time?

Throwing his mobile, he went to bed.
She waited for further message from him.

Jyoti :: Can’t he understand what am I thinking? Why he is he so difficult these days? He is not the same person anymore.

She went to bed with tears in her eyes.
They both ignored a voice screaming

“Can you please listen to me? You are making a mess out of nothing”

PS photo credit :: Google

Leave a Reply

