Dear Jyoti,

             It has been a month now; we never had been without talking to for so long. Even if we fought we never stayed without talking to each other for so long. I feel an urge to msz u but there are no means of communication that seemz 2 work. All I can think is U. The thought of u being with me here, walking along these lanes multiplies my sorrow more as neither u are not here nor the place where we spent our memorable time. A beautiful place with simple people but the smiles have vanished from their faces now. The memories we spent there shouldn’t remain just memories. I hope I you miss me to……

Love
Amit

PS : Photo Credit :: Google

 

3 thoughts on “A RED LETTER_03

Leave a Reply

