Finding peace

image

I hope you have find your happiness,
In someone else’s arms!
No matter if the vision destroys me slowly

I know you deserve more
Than an absentee lover
Waiting to take you home.

Every time I close my eyes….
Your face both beautiful and haunting
Keep hurting my broken heart

I cherish our memories
And wish things could be different
but no matter how much I love you…
I can never change what is…
What was or what has to be

So find your peace
And enjoy your life without me
But do promise you’ll think of me on those still nights…when I cross ur mind
And staring deep into your loving eyes

& let you remember when
you were mine & life was easier
and nothing more need be said.

Regard
Hopeless Romantic

PS photo credit :: Google

4 thoughts on “Finding peace

Leave a Reply

