Why…….

image

Why did you deceive me?
I really need to know….

Why did you told me lie?
When I was so truth to you….

Why did you have to hide?
When I was there for you….

U should have told me u didn’t love…
So I wouldn’t have pinned up my hopes for you.

Your affection made me fooled
I believed in what you have told. 

I gave you my heart,
But you ripped apart my very soul.

I have no emotions left with me…..
Ever since you drained the last drop of hope….

Now its just this void.
A hollowness within that nothing can  ever fill.

I could have given my life for you
But now I realised it was just a play for you….

Your
Hopeless Romantic

PS photo credit:: Google

15 thoughts on “Why…….

Leave a Reply

