Well! I guess I’m in a relationship now……but I m a bit confused if this can be considered a relationship or not….well I still remember the day when I meet you a few month back….well I never thought of trying you but I was so lost that I thought of giving you a try…..the very moment I took you in my hand I fell in love and loose all my spiritual knots…… Well! This may be the only time in my life that I have experienced love like any other, it was like I felt so filled you happiness…..full of life…..my life seemz to be so complete…..all my tension, seems to wash away with it……

PS Photo Credit :: Google

6 thoughts on “An unhealthy Relationship

Leave a Reply

