Nothing is what i hav with me
Except the dreams you given
You being my favorite mistake
Willing to commit all life thou’
Would be glad 2 die this second
If I have to prove my love 4 you
Wishing you will one day realize
My love has always been true
Leaving this empty world behind
With nothing 2 remind me
Only those waiting 4 eternity
In vain 4 you like an autumn tree
Missing you each passing day
Living my day with a smile
But loneliness being my only friend
Accompanies me a thousand miles………..
PS: Photo Credit:: Google
8 thoughts on “mY m!sTake……. :)

  1. Hi, first of all let me congratulate you for the owesome works you’ve posted on your blog !! Truly enjoyed !!
    I administer the blog – https://myrainbowhuedworld.wordpress.com/
    For my masters thesis, which I’m doing on blogging, as to why people blog; their motivations for blogging, I need bloggers to attend a survey.

    It would be of great help for my research work, If you could submit your responses for the following questionnaire. Please click on the link below. You might be asked to sign in to your gmail account. Do participate in the survey. Also please forward it to bloggers you know.

    http://goo.gl/forms/tgypc7QmCA

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad to hear that you liked my world! 😀 🙂 Well! I have visited ur blog too, and i really need 2 say ur blog is quite interesting, the photography, the articles, the poems are simply awesome…..nways i have taken part in ur survey! Hope it Help! Cheers \m/ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m equally glad that you liked the content on my blog and happy to read your comment. And thank you so much for participating in the survey. That’s great help for my research. Once again thank you !! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

