This is how it’s end

image

I started telling every bit of detail of my day today lif……n she started listening everything; I kept awake just to give her company the whole night……. N she falls asleep thinking of me…. I started taking her as my wife…..n she started thinking about our future…..I started getting serious about my life….n she stopped thinking about her..I started saving money for her……n she stopped me from spending money on her… I started getting close to her….n she started avoiding me….. N one day she left me….I still wonder why?

PS photo credit:: Google

20 thoughts on “This is how it’s end

Leave a Reply

