I can wait 4 you Bcoz honestly I don’t want anyone else!!

37 thoughts on “Art #13

    1. Awwww….! That’s so kind of u Dhiiraj. But are also a prominence writer in Hindi literary. Hence it’s my own pleasure to call u sir….. Nways I m just a hopeless romantic trying to get my love back hahaha Cheers.\m/ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s so kind from you too, am just a novice, Hindi being mother tongue, grip comes by default.
        Awww all the very best for your efforts, May you get back your love very soon.
        Cheers 😊

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I’m from Ahmedabad, had registered first to follow one of my writer friends, second time registered to follow Amitabh Bachhan, Third time I read some one’s blog and thought of writing my self so registered again, now I have 3 sites registered but still learning how to go about. Will update the info now. Thanks for bringing it to my notice.
        Reading and seeing your art is all pleasure for me. 😊

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

