Shillong Diary #04

image

PS This post is the continuation of ‘Shillong Diary series’ and those who haven’t read the early part can check it here…

https://syedajazahmednazirdiary.wordpress.com/2016/03/25/shillong-diary-03/

https://syedajazahmednazirdiary.wordpress.com/2016/03/23/shillong-diary-02/

https://syedajazahmednazirdiary.wordpress.com/2016/03/21/shillong-diary-01/

Dated : 23-10-2015.

12::55pm
Well it took us 40 min. to reach the Music fest……. I was literally shocked to see such a huge crowd of people. She went over to the counter and got a ticket. Browsing through the pages, she made a mental note of the Band’s she wanted to see. As she was entering the fest and her eyes wandered through the crowd….. It was at that time she sensed that I was following her. She turned back and gave me an angry stare. I felt embarrassed and turned towards the crowd as if searching for someone. But she kept her hands on her hips and asked me…..

She :: What do you want?

Me :: Nothing….

She :: Are you following me right from the bus stop?

Me :: No! I wasn’t following you. I have also come to this fest. See i got tickets tooo…..

She :: “Is it? Don’t try to make me a fool. I have been noticing you. You kept on looking at me.”

Me :: So, you noticed me? Then what made you stop…. Or is it u like being admired by someone……

To be continued….

PS photo credit :: Google

12 thoughts on “Shillong Diary #04

Leave a Reply

