College Wala Love #03

image

PS: This post is the continuation of College Wala Love ‘’ short story series and those who haven’t read the early part can check it here…

College Wala Love #01

College Wala Love #02

Dated :: 19-09-2015

I couldn’t get Jyoti out of my mind. From the very moment I saw her at the café, I can’t think about anything else. I just come so close to her. Ahhhh I could have asked her out for a coffee. The café was just few steps away. But I didn’t……

Few minutes later……

Amit logged into his Facebook account and ignored all the request, message, notification and scrolled down blankly.

He clicked on the search bar, and type

Jyoti

Amit :: Why haven’t I even add her in my Facebook. All I did in the college was look at her, give occasional smiles, and listen to her conversations with her friends. We had a lot of mutual friends. And even hung out together in groups, but why haven’t we spoke to each other.

Amit :: (cursing himself) ‘Worst love story ever!’ ‘We even had lunch together. She spoke to everyone except me. She has all my friends in her friends list, except me. What the Hell!’

Gazing at her profile picture, Amit eyes drifted to her profile information.

Author of College wala Love.
To be continued….

PS photo credit :: Google

12 thoughts on “College Wala Love #03

Leave a Reply

