Afu Diary #16

image

Dated :: 10-04-2016

Why is it that I always regards my actions…… N why is that when I try to do something good for someone it turns out to be a complete mess…. I guess I was over protected….

Few weeks earlier….

Dated :: 28/03/2016
9:17 PM :: Afu kept on asking me who I was….n how did I got her number….

Thousands of thought were running inside my mind should I tell her it me or just let her go…..why am I so lost in her thoughts….

10::30 PM
She is online….

Amit :: good night….

Afu :: hey, plz tell Na….

Amit :: what….

Afu :: ur Nam

Amit :: seriously! What will u get after knowing my Nam…..I m just an old chapter….. That u must have forgotten

Afu :: tell me ur name or else I will block u….

Amit :: Hahaha! Go ahead…. U have already block me elsewhere….

Afu :: where….at least show me ur DP plz

Amit :: it’s available just check ur settings….

Afu :: Oh…my God!!! U have changed so much…….

Amit :: really….

Afu :: yes….I simple didn’t recognised you I m sorry Amit…..

Amit :: for what….

Afu :: for everything….. For being rude..

Amit :: it’s OK…. Take some rest we will have this conversation latter… Bye

Afu :: u still angry with me….

Amit :: no….let forgot what had happened earlier… We r still friends so u got my back…. Just let me Know if u r in having problem with something…

Afu :: Thank You ….

To be continued….

2 thoughts on “Afu Diary #16

Leave a Reply

