Amit n Jyoti conversion #06

image

Dated :: 14-02-2016

Amit :: Happy Valentina Day…..

Jyoti :: Thanku….🙂

Amit :: Well! I have planned something special for us…..

Jyoti :: hey! I need to tell u something

Amit :: What…….

Jyoti :: I think this isn’t a great idea!

Amit :: Why…..what wrong have I did anything wrong….

Jyoti :: No nothing… I mean Can’t U see we hav nothing in common………….

Amit :: But! Don’t u want 2 look for something new in life!

Jyoti :: But we need 2 hav atleast something in common……or else we will be fighting over everything….

Amit :: Well! My love I would love to take fight over loneless………….

Jyoti :: I guess, I can never win with you☺………..Smile

Well! It’s a complete fiction…..
PS photo credit:: Google

2 thoughts on “Amit n Jyoti conversion #06

Leave a Reply

