PS: This post is the continuation of College Wala Love ‘’ short story series and those who haven’t read the early part can check it here…

College Wala Love #01

College Wala Love #02

College Wala Love #03

College Wala Love #04

College Wala Love #05

Dated :: 17-08-2009

The Day Amit meet Jyoti (Amit)

I still remember the day, when I met Jyoti for the first time in the college library….It was indeed the most weird day of my life…….hahahah….

I was doing my Bachelor in Business Administration while Jyoti was doing her Bachelor in Bio Tech…..Weird combination is not it……Well! I like spending most of my time in the college library. Well! U guys may be thinking why library…well! its the only chilled out zone in the entire campus….where 18 air conditioners gives the most chilling experience….

That Day……I was browsing some history books in the art section there I saw a girl walking with at least 7-9 books and that too all piled up one over the other. I didn’t know who she was, but before I could realise she bumped over me and lost all the balance and books fell down in a fraction of a second.

Jyoti :: “Oh Fuck!”

The voice was sweet and she was wearing a red top with a mickey mouse print and dark blue jeans, hair tied up in a pony style…..

To be Continued….

PS Photo Credit :: Google…..

22 thoughts on “College Wala Love #06

    1. Hey clever idiot, if you have the time, I would really like your input of a few of my stories at Gastradamus. A review would be nice, we are talking about the lies of black fish over there, please comment, your opini is valued.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. So well put, you have given me the inspiration to to go back to school and quit my job and find the love of my life. We need people like you, excellent writers you know to review a few of my stories at Gastradamus. Please check us out, we need your input, join the conversation, because things are taking off.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahhhh….. Thatz really kind of u…Gastradamus…..I m glad that my work inspires you….. N I will surely do visit ur world…. Buddy…. N thanks for dropping by my world…. Have a great weekend… Cheers🎉🎉🎉🎉

      Like

      1. We love Ajaz at Gastradamus, we really do. We would be honored if you could review a few of our stories, they are short, but really well written. Please join the conversation, and spread the word about Gastradamus, we are about to take off and when we do we are going to take care of the people that took care of us, please comment on the stories if you have the time.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. great concept to making your readers connected to you through an interesting way… everything is going well curious to know what happen when the meet in person after amit know about jyoti love… keep writing !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You seem like a smart writer. If you have the chance I would really like your opinion of a few of my stories at Gastradamus. The current discussion has to do with sea world. Please if you have the time, share you feelings.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

