College Wala Love #08

image

PS: This post is the continuation of College Wala Love ‘’ short story series and those who haven’t read the early part can check it here…

College Wala Love #01

College Wala Love #02

College Wala Love #03

College Wala Love #04

College Wala Love #05

College Wala Love #06

College Wala Love #07

Librarian :: “Hey! You two….talking so much – don’t you get it its a Library”

Amit :: “Well mam we were discussing about Science and Commerce”

Librarian :: “I know what you guys are up to….you Management Student and She a Bio tech… all you guys do here is flirt in the Library.”

Jyoti :: “Excuse me, how can you say that I was flirting with him! If that’s the case I’m sitting somewhere else”

Saying that Jyoti piled up all the books and left to the other corner of the library.

Amit :: “Thank you mam”  (thanku for screwing my only chance to interact with such a beautiful girl in the college.)

Well! I didn’t even got the opportunity to introduce myself. I kept looking at her for a while then kept the book back in the cabinet and made a move out crossing her table just to see if she notices. But all was in vain she was so engrossed in reading the stuff. She don’t even notice me…..this was the first and the last time I saw her in the library….even though I got her info from my friends but we hardly talk to each other… Or may be …..

To be continued…..

PS photo credit:: Google

9 thoughts on “College Wala Love #08

  1. Dear Sir Ajaz! 😀

    I do thoroughly love it when things fall into place, or to be more precise, when books fall into their rightful places on the elusive shelves of time! This is Good Magic, at its most best. Ah, I believe I did tell you that I am the Magician’s Apprentice which would explain why I can now hear you ask me how on earth I pulled this trick!

    It is not a trick… 🙂

    TODAY’S NEWS: http://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/apr/29/borrower-returns-library-book-67-years-late-fine

    To our beloved books and libraries!
    Mazzy 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahhhh thanku so much for the words dear One….I m so happy to have you here in my world…. Wow 67 year hahaha the girl was really lucky …nways thanks for sharing Mazzy have a great weekend cheers \m/

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

