Well! A few minutes earlier a friend of mine asked me what cursed signifies….

So, for me Cursed signifies pain, sorrow, N much more….We often, fail to appreciate of life, n nevr try to let go those sorrowful experiences of ours, well coming back to cursed…its like a nevr ending pain which we accept it as our faith…. our heart ofen accept fear, the bad things that happened in our lives, the sadness, the sorrows and then we put them together, and declared it as a curse….

Well! Guys u can f9 this crazy grl here in this poem…..she is adorable, humour, funny…. N she is in pain… I hope my word’s help healing it…..😊

Dear Cursed Soul,

I have seen ur tears falling 4m the sky,
I have seen ur fear laughing at ur sight….
And I have seen u fighting with Mr. Right
I ofen felt ur feelings were bright….
But I have also seen letting ur soul die

Regard

Hopeless Romantic

50 thoughts on “Why living in so pain?

  1. Ajaz,

    You don’t know me but I wanted to tell you thank you SOOOO much for taking time to read the post I had made about the struggles and difficulties my family and I are facing right now with my mom’s colon cancer diagnosis. It had been reblogged on “THEGIRLWHOFEAROBLIVION”‘s blog the other day and I saw you had “liked” it on there. Me and my brother are trying to do everything in our power to gain traction for the cancer relief crowd funding page that we put together for her. I would humbly ask that you contribute whatever you possibly can. Even if it’s $5 or something still every little bit helps. We’re just a small family of me, my mom and brother and she isn’t able to work because of her chemo and I haven’t been able to work much because I have to stay home and be a full time caregiver and guardian for my brother. I do some freelance work online and odd jobs around town but it’s not enough to support our family. If you can’t contribute please consider reblogging our post:

    https://helpourmomma.wordpress.com/2016/04/30/how-my-moms-cancer-changed-my-life-a-sons-story/

    or visit the actual crowd funding donation page at:

    https://igg.me/at/Hz9-ILFN2P0

    Thank you SO much again for your time and consideration,

    Christopher Michael

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

