Chapter 7

Dearest momo

I hope you find a love that supports you. Someone who not only supports your dreams but wants to see you do well more than you do.

I hope you find a love that will fight for you. Someone who will always be in your corner. Someone who will always choose you and the relationship you have. I hope you find someone who would anything to be with you. The type of person who won’t let you walk away but goes after you if you try to.

I hope you find someone who heals you. I hope you find someone who teaches you that you didn’t deserve what happened to you in the past.

I hope you find a love that appreciates you. I hope you find the type of love that never stops saying thank you. The type of love that even after a long time they are still impressed by what you do for them. Someone who truly values you for all you are and the person you make them.

I hope you find a love that’s your best friend. Your loudest laugh. Your biggest smile. Your number one fan. Your happiest memories. You deserve it.

Yours

Ajaz Ahmed

Photo Credit : Google

Leave a comment